Please rotate, it'll work better.

Subscribe to our email list

Be the first to hear about the latest news, events and special offers in and around Merchant Square

Contact us

Residential enquiries
T: + 44 (0)20 7298 0804
E: residential@merchantsquare.co.uk
Office enquiries
T: + 44 (0)20 7298 0800
E: office@merchantsquare.co.uk
Retail enquiries
T: + 44 (0)20 7298 0800
E: retail@merchantsquare.co.uk
Media enquiries
T: + 44 (0) 7980 615 563
E: victoria@dovepr.co.uk
Events / Filming
T: +44 (0) 20 7298 2455
E: events@merchantsquare.co.uk
What's On
What's on this week What's on this month What's on next month All events Past events
« September 2020 » loading...
M T W T F S S
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
Fri 25

Pamper Puff

Thursday 27th September 2018 - 10:00 am - Friday 16th October 2020 - 6:00 pm
Fri 25

Pamper Puff

Thursday 4th October 2018 - 10:00 am - Friday 23rd October 2020 - 6:00 pm
Fri 25

Pamper Puff

Thursday 11th October 2018 - 10:00 am - Friday 30th October 2020 - 6:00 pm
Fri 25

Pamper Puff

Thursday 18th October 2018 - 10:00 am - Friday 6th November 2020 - 6:00 pm
Fri 25

Pamper Puff

Thursday 25th October 2018 - 10:00 am - Friday 13th November 2020 - 6:00 pm