Please rotate, it'll work better.

Subscribe to our email list

Be the first to hear about the latest news, events and special offers in and around Merchant Square

Contact us

Residential enquiries
T: + 44 (0)20 7298 0804
E: residential@merchantsquare.co.uk
Office enquiries
T: + 44 (0)20 7298 0800
E: office@merchantsquare.co.uk
Retail enquiries
T: + 44 (0)20 7298 0800
E: retail@merchantsquare.co.uk
Media enquiries
T: + 44 (0) 7980 615 563
E: victoria@dovepr.co.uk
Events / Filming
T: +44 (0) 20 7298 2455
E: events@merchantsquare.co.uk
What's On
What's on this week What's on this month What's on next month All events Past events
« January 2021 » loading...
M T W T F S S
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Wed 20

Pamper Puff

Thursday 24th January 2019 - 10:00 am - Friday 12th February 2021 - 6:00 pm
Wed 20

Pamper Puff

Thursday 31st January 2019 - 10:00 am - Friday 19th February 2021 - 6:00 pm
Wed 20

Pamper Puff

Thursday 7th February 2019 - 10:00 am - Friday 26th February 2021 - 6:00 pm
Wed 20

Pamper Puff

Thursday 14th February 2019 - 10:00 am - Friday 5th March 2021 - 6:00 pm
Wed 20

Pamper Puff

Thursday 21st February 2019 - 10:00 am - Friday 12th March 2021 - 6:00 pm